North Winnipeg Nomads

Sat Aug 6 Judy Woloshyn - $50

Sun Aug 7 Jon Gustave - $25 + $25 Gift Certificate

Mon Aug 8 Bob McDonald - $50

Tues Aug 9 Sean Spence - $50

Wed Aug 10 Stacy Asham - $50

Thurs Aug 11 Vickie Shepit $50 + $25 Gift Certificate

Fri Aug 12 Tara Schmitz Forsyth $150

Monday, August 1, Glenn Brenner $50.00

Tuesday, August 2, Jennifer Jack $50.00

Wednesday, August 3, Karen Scott $50.00 and $25.00 Nomads Gift Certificate

Thursday, August 4, Ericka Berens $50.00

Friday, August 5, Colleen Allard $150.00

Need something to do on a Saturday Night?  We have the solution for you for a great night out, and you can help out the Major team at the same time!  Come on out to Hooters on Saturday July 23rd, from 6-10pm.  There will be a 50/50 & Silent Auction.